• Keith Sobey



The American Express Stadium Course La Quinta California.

Last year’s winner was Adam Long who prevailed by a shot from Phil Mickelson and Adam Hadwin, to register his first tour win.

Previous winners include Jon Rahm, Jason Dufner, Patrick Reed and two-time winners Phil Mickelson and Bill Haas. This is a tough event played over three courses with plenty of challenges, so accuracy and course management is key.

European Tour

Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship Abu Dhabi GC Abu Dhabi UAE.

Shane Lowry is the defending champion having birdied the last to hold off Richard Sterne. Tommy Fleetwood had won the two previous years with other past winners including Rickie Fowler and multiple winners Paul Casey and Martin Kaymer.

This years event looks wide open so we should be able to find some value.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All